Seventy-Five.

Relationships are hard. Everyone knows that, but I always forget until I’m staring a problem in the face, and yesterday I got a taste of something I didn’t much like. I really like her though, so I caught it early on, and after talking myself out of the problem, I sat down to unwind. Just then, a friend called and after a few minutes, she and I jumped into the topic of marriage. This union, we agreed, was not in the forseeable future for either of us, and her six-year-old sister, when asked about “tying the knot,” gave us this:

“Umm, maybe when I’m seventy-five !”
What? Why?
Because. You don’t have to work AND you can spend all your time together loving each other in your bedroom !”

I don’t know about you, but I’m sold.

A. M.I.A. & Rye Rye – Tic Toc (Alt: YSI)
B. Oh Snap! – I’m Too Fat To Be A Hipster (Mightyfools Remix) (Alt: YSI)
C. MSTRKRFT – Bounce Ft Nore (Felix Cartel Remix) (Alt: YSI)
D. The Bloody Beetroots – Rombo feat. Congorock (Alt: YSI)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment