Still Kicking.

319538244_14734b20bc

Not really sure what to say today, other than it’s a great day to be alive and breathing. Hope it’s been great for you too.

Two weeks ago, I would have heard this and scoffed. Now, I can relate to it. I miss you, A. Hope whenever you get your head right, you reach out.

A. Sean Kingston Ft Lil Wayne – I’m At War

I’m pretty sure Akon’s grandmother told him once he could create money,  because I’ve heard this song three times now and every time that chorus hits, oh man. It’s like money just starts falling out of this song.

B. T.I. Ft. Akon – Hero

When I heard this the first time, I knew I could set it in any room in America and someone would start waving their hands. It’s not the most innovative song ever, but it does have some great vibrations in it, and right now that’s exactly what I need.

C. T.I. Ft. Snoop Dogg & Wyclef Jean – Holla If You Hear Me

4 Responses

  1. hey–the first and third links have been blocked or something..just an fyi 🙂

  2. Should be fixed Sarah! Thanks for the heads up!

  3. Hey man, love the hero mix, think you could resend it so i can dl again? the limit has been reached

  4. Definitely. Check your inbox.

Leave a Reply

