Suprises.

3175595711_a6a156bc8a

I was sitting in a conference call today staring at my notepad, and as my pen swirled and floated across the page, I heard the words “good news, bad news.” This, I naturally assumed, meant that someone was leaving, and like everyone else, I tuned out and let my mind wander. 30 seconds and a tapping feeling later, I heard my name being called. Apparently, they’re giving me a promotion. Whether or not that’s a good thing, we’ll see, but I guess it means I’m staying in Nashville for awhile. 

A. Kinch – The Economic Chatisement
B. Marching Band – Your Love
C. Goldmund – Threnody

One Response

  1. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

