“Get off my lawn!”

First, You, Me & Everyone would like to talk about his growing obsession with Horchata, a kind of cinnamon-flavored, “I need to get my footing every time I take a sip,” trip to Mexico in a glass. If you’ve never had it, please, go to your local spot and try it out.

Second, I woke up today after seeing Clint Eastwood’s Dirty Harry, except after being sent off to Vietnam and 45 years later, and I’m calling it the best awful but awfully likable movie of the year because, really, I honestly don’t know what the hell else to do.

What did you guys think?

Below are the songs for the day.

A. Boys Noize – And Down (Nightbreaker Remix) (Alt: YSI)

B. Mustard Pimp – Gold! (Alt: YSI)
(Shouts to Nashville Nights for the tip.)

C. Lil Wayne Ft. Pharrell Williams – Yes (Alt: YSI)

D. Ya Boy Ft. E-40, Kurupt & Glasses Malone – Superstars (Alt: YSI)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

