Break Things.

picture-18

 

I think part of loving Electro is getting so excited about a song that you break things. I’ve mentioned this about a hundred times here at You, Me & Everyone, and today, while jumping around, I broke the only chair in my room. Now, I’m sitting on the floor.

While I try to figure out how to fix this thing, take a listen to the songs below. I can almost bet it’s more fun than trying to figure out how to reassemble a chair.

A. Your Dirty Habit – Your Dirty Habit (Computer Club Remix) (Alt: YSI)
B. Justice Vs. Simian – We Are Your Friends (Cold Blank Remix) (Alt: YSI)
C. You, Me & Everyone – Throw Ya D’s Up (Ying Yang Twins/Black Holes/Low Rider Mix) (Alt: YSI)

4 Responses

  1. COOL COOL! BUT THAT COLD BLANK SHIT FUCKIN SUCKS!
    I WENT TO A PARTY, THEY WERE FUCKING FAT AND UGLY AND THEY KEPT FUCKING UP!

  2. cold blank has never even played before

    their debut is next week idiot

  3. Not even close, hater. Cold Blank are tight. Their last party pulled over 1400 heads, suck iiiiiiiiiiiiit!

  4. YDH or STFU

Leave a Reply

