Solving Equations.

picture-17

I’m not going to lie. Sometimes, when I sit down to type a post out, the words just won’t come. That’s what it’s been like for the last few days, and instead of trying to be creative, I’ll tell you about a trick we played on a guy our sophomore year in College.

This guy, who is not particularly bright, decided to ask us to help him out with his math homework. First mistake.

Also, he also doesn’t pay attention to anything. Second mistake.

So we agree and he hands us his take-home test. I looked at it, and having no idea how to graph equations, handed it to my friend, who looked at it and said:

Well, first you need to solve for the numerical value of X squared divided by the cross equation route multiplied by the seven-step pattern.”

I looked at him like “What?” He smiled and our mutual friend said:

“Uh, yeah. I got that. But could you, uh, just draw it on the page?”

Although I’m pretty sure mixing football terms with math equations isn’t going to help him out, I really wanted to see how this would play out, so I just smiled and nodded my head in approval.

My friend continued.

So, you take the variable here, see, and you let the equation define the coverage area for the timing route. Then, you line up the variable and then draw this here and when you’re done, you multiply the option to get an answer and draw that here.”

At this point, I looked down and what I saw was a graph with a curve that looked like a giant penis. I still don’t know how in the hell he didn’t catch that, but a week later he got the test back and started shouting. Apparently, his teacher didn’t think that was very funny.

A. Akon Ft Snoop Dog – Day Dreamin (Alt: YSI)
B. B.O.B. Ft. T.I. – I’m Dat Nigga (Alt: YSI)
C. Jason Tyler – Run Around (Udachi Remix) (Alt: YSI)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

