Hurricane Season.

Today, I’m going to confess that I’m no expert on shower head placement, nor do I know anything about plumbing. I say this, because upon arriving here in Italy, I was given a room with a shower the half the size of a phone booth, the doors of which open in a V shape. While this alone wouldn’t be worth telling you about, the fact that the shower head is pointed directly at the door is worth telling you about. 

Imagine going to turn on the shower in the morning, and being blasted in the face by water before stepping in. Now, I’ve heard in the past that the water pressure here was supposed to be weak, but that is absolute bull shit. Either my water pressure is a fluke, or Hurricane Katrina moved into my pipes while I was sleeping. Try explaining that to the mechanic in Italian. 

Below is today’s music. Hope you enjoy!

A. Adrian Lux – Strawberry (Blend Remix) (Alt: YSI)
B. Clazziquai – Prayers (Shinichi Osawa Remix) (Alt: YSI)
C. Justice – We Are Your Friends (Disco Villains Remix) (Alt: YSI)

Also, Jason, sorry it’s taken me so long to get this up, but here is the song you requested.

D. Dead Prez – Hip Hop (Diplo Remix) (Alt: YSI)

One Response

  1. Ha! Our tiny shower in Glasgow was exactly the same! Only at least we had a curtain and not a door.

    and btw, if you haven’t listened to Pendulum then you need to. They seem like your cup of tea. ‘Granite’ and ‘Propane Nightmares’.

    Hope Milan is being good to you!

Leave a Reply

