Flooding.

Yesterday, as I got ready for work, I threw some clothes into the washer and in an almost comical way, a pipe broke loose and let out what could have been mistaken for a biblical flood. Today as I kayaked from my room to the bathroom to get ready, I knew today was going to be a special kind of day. As such, below are four special songs to help you and I get through this flood together. Hope you enjoy the songs!

A. A.A. Bondy – How Will You Meet Your End (Alt: YSI)
B. Innercity Pirates – Compani-animals (Alt: YSI)
C. Elias And The Whizzkids – Wonderwall (Alt: YSI)
D. Get Cape, Wear Cape, Fly – D.A.N.C.E. (Justice Cover) (Alt: YSI)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

