Multivitamins.

I dislike taking vitamins, but the other day, I bought a bottle of gummy multi-vitamins and now I’ve got a question for ya’ll. What happens when you eat an entire bottle in one day? I ask because a friend decided to ignore the label, and ate the entire bottle under the assumption that, and I quote, “dude, I thought they were good for you.” I’m fairly confident he might actually die, so in the spirit
of rememberance, here are a few new tracks from the hip-hop world that peaked my interest today.

Enjoy!

A. Young Jeezy – Welcome Back (Alt: YSI)
B. T.I. Ft. Rihanna – Live Your Life (Alt: YSI)
C. Chamillionare – Internet Nerd’s Revenge (Alt: YSI)
D. Charles Hamilton – C Food (Alt: YSI)

2 Responses

  1. […] are a few of the songs I haven’t posted already. Scroll down to past posts for Amazin’, Welcome Back, and My President, as they are definitely worth the […]

  2. Hahaha, yeah. I’ve always been sort of weirded out by taking vitamins, but the gummy vitamins are THE BEST. And, yeah; I’ve wondered what’d happen if you ate a whole bottle. I know I’ve been tempted.

    Thanks for the jams!

Leave a Reply

