Bow Wow, Soulja Boy and …Cold War Kids?


Guys, this’ll be my last post for a few days as we travel to Michigan to pay tribute to the strongest man that ever lived. Below is the trailer for the new Cold War Kids album, as well as the new track Something Is Not Right With Me. I fucking love it.

Cold War Kids – Something Is Not Right With Me

Now, part of the reason I’ve stayed on the Kids bandwagon, is because of St. John. It seems that anytime they play that song live, I either break down or I throw myself around the room. It also seems that there are way, way too many people on stage, as they’ve forced everyone from Rogue Wave to Tokyo Police Club to bang on anything and everything hands can bang on. Below is one of my favorites, straight outta Nashville, Tennessee. You can just feel the energy in that room.

On a hip-hop note, if you can call it that, is new Bow Wow ft. Souljah Boy, and I can’t can believe how terrible Souljah’s flow is, as he proves once again that he’s a one hit wonder. Bow Wow holds it down though, and as I dig the antics and beat, here we go.

Here’s the track: Bow Wow Ft. Soulja Boy – Marco Polo

New Ricky Ross as well. With all the stuff going down about Ricky being a C.O., I’m glad to see he’s not letting up. This track is bangin.

Red Dirt Ft. Rick Ross & Tank – I’m Ya Hustla

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

