Seriously? Seriously.


The other day, a good friend of mine turned to me and said:

“Hey, you know guys actually have the ability to lactate?”

YES. LACTATE. Out of all the things I could have mentally inserted into “Did you know…?”, I never saw that one coming. A kind of diamond in the rough, if you will. Just like I never saw these five songs coming when I clicked on their links. Hope you enjoy.

1. Lucky Fonz III – Drops Of Water
2. Sigur Ros – Saeglopur (MMMathias Remix)
3. Phoenix – Long Distance Call
4. Port O’Brien – I Woke Up Today
5. The Blow – Hey Boy

One Response

  1. Oh geez. You weren’t kidding about using the word “lactate.”

Leave a Reply

