Where’s your head at?


It’s Friday aka our last day of classes (ever) and that means only one thing. We will be drinking lots and lots of water. **If an Employer ever finds this, you can’t prove anything. I meant water.

I’ll let my friends Hadouken! explain what will probably take place tonight like only they can. You’ll see what I mean when you take a listen.

P.S. This music makes me physically go crazy.

Hadouken! – “Get Smashed Gate Crash”

I wish to God I could post the rest of their new cd, but I’m not much for lawsuits. Please though, do yourself a favor and click on this and check out the 30 second clip of “Crank It Up”. You won’t be disappointed.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

